AUP and more…!

Posted: May 24, 2010 in 1:1, Sharing


This is a great TEDtalk. Give it a listen it’s worth your time!

Do you have ideas and suggestions for Grand View’s acceptable use policy? (AUP)

Questions or concerns you’d like to share are always welcome as well.

Resources:
(Click on the subject and…viola… it will take you to the link!)
History
Science
Reading and Language Arts
Math

Dan Meyer: Math class needs a makeover

I will be posting on this blog on Mondays throughout the summer. I may post more frequently some weeks.Β  Please feel free to subscribe to the blog. By subscribing you will receive email notification of new posts.

Take full advantage of the comments as well. Commenting will allow us to keep in touch with one another and have discussions from the comfort of our own homes… boats…Β  sunny beach resort … comfy arm chairs…

Comments
  1. Loved Sir Ken Robinson. I only started watching him because he was easy on the eyes and ears. But then I couldn’t turn him off. Thanks for sharing.
    Cheryl

    • How funny! He is an excellent speaker just in terms of auditory delivery.
      Cheryl, I think I’m still logged into wordpress on your computer… you commented as me… it made me think I was crazy for just a moment…wondering when I commented on my post… not that I’m crazy or anything…. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

