Another Student Leading the Way (via The Principal of Change)

Posted: June 10, 2010 in 1:1, 21st century learning, PLE

“A good teacher inspires students but a great teacher allows students to inspire them.”

Amen! I love it when my students dazzle me!

Another Student Leading the Way A good teacher inspires students but a great teacher allows the students to inspire them. I really believe that when we give students opportunities to do amazing things, they usually do amazing things.ย  I have discussed this before and how students now have different opportunities because of social media.ย  Well this morning I saw an amazing video that inspired me in what we are doing as educators:ย 

Read Moreย via The Principal of Change

When did your students last be-dazzle you?

Leave a Reply

