The World Would Be a Better Place If…

Posted: July 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

Grandviewtech Readers:

I rarely actually write/create content for the Grandviewtech blog. I generally just pass on cool links or resources, but when I saw a blurb about Plinky my interest was piqued. Plinky offers "inspiration, delivered daily," in the form of a writing prompt. I can see a place for Plinky in the classroom too. I'll be posting via Plinky from time to time…I'd love to hear how you'd complete the prompt as well!

The world would be a better place if we could just…

Rainbows have nothing to hide

all have pet unicorns! Alright, maybe that isn't feasible, but I do believe we are all capable of making the world a better place. If we all focus on improving the communities in which we live, work, and raise our families, we are improving the world. Every community, be it the schools we work in or the refugee camps in Dafur, can benefit from caring people devoting their time and resources to find ways, big or small, to improve their neck of the woods.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

